University Of Lagos 2017/2018 2nd Semester Revised Postgraduate Academic Calendar Released

University Of Lagos 2017/2018 2nd Semester Revised Postgraduate Academic Calendar has Been Released

UNILAG 2nd Semester Revised Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The University of Lagos (UNILAG) School of Postgraduate Studies wishes to inform all postgraduate students that the management has released the revised postgraduate academic calendar for the second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar.

  • Monday, July 2, 2018 — Resumption and Commencement of Lectures
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 — SPGS Annual Lecture
  • Monday, July 2 – Sunday, September 2, 2018 — Registration of Courses (8 weeks)
  • Monday, September 3, 2018– Sunday, September 16, 2018 — End of Editing of Registered Courses (2 weeks)
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 — Lectures End (15 weeks of Lectures)
  • Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19, 2018 — Lecture-Free Week (1 week)
  • Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 2, 2018 — Postgraduate Examinations (2 weeks)
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 — Proposed Date of Resumption for the 2018/2019 academic session (6 weeks Holiday)
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — Deadline for consideration of Results

STATUTORY MEETINGS

  • Academic Programme Committee Meetings  — 2nd Week of each month
  • Examination Results Committee Meetings — 2nd Week of each month
  • SPGS Board Meeting — 3rd Wednesday of each month

Related Post

---- Schoolinfo.com.ng

Do you want fast updates: Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post.

If you Have Any Question Regarding The Information Provided Above, Kindly Use The Comment Box to Discuss Your Feeling

Leave a Reply

Share Tweet +1 Email Share Share