Universities in Nigeria, Their Website & Locations – Updated Daily

Comprehensive List of Universities in Nigeria, Their Website & Locations – Updated Daily.

As part of our efforts in making adequate and accurate Nigerian universities’ information available for Scholars, We also wrote about many other informatory articles to help you make a better choice among various institutions in Nigeria. Thereafter, we got to know that, there are a lot of Nigerian Universities students, applicants, employees or foreigners who at one point or the other were in desperate need of the official website for a particular school.

SchoolInfo has compiled an updated list of Nigerian universities with their official websites where you can quickly get an update on the school of your choice.

Note: before you apply for admission into any Nigerian universities, check List Of Nigerian Universities and their catchment Area.

Lists of Federal Universities in Nigeria With Their Websites

Nigeria Universities list

1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi http://www.atbu.edu.ng
2. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria  http://www.abu.edu.ng
3. Bayero University, Kano  http://cms.buk.edu.ng
4. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun http//fupre.edu.ng
5. Federal University of Technology, Akure  http://www.futa.edu.ng
6. Federal University of Technology, Minna  http://www.futminna.edu.ng
7. Federal University of Technology, Owerri  http://www.futo.com
8. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State  http://www.fud.edu.ng
9. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina  www.fudm.edu.ng
10. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State  www.fukashere.edu.ng
11. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State www.fulafia.edu.ng
12. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State www.fulokoja.edu.ng
13. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State  http://www.funai.edu.ng
14. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa  http://www.fuotuoke.edu.ng
15. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State www.fuoye.edu.ng
16. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State  http://www.fuwukari.edu.ng
17. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike www.moua.edu.ng; www.moua.org
18. Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola http://www.futy.edu.ng
19. National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos http://www.nou.edu.ng
20. Nigerian Defence Academy,Kaduna http://www.nigeriandefenceacademy.edu.ng
21. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka  http://www.unizik.edu.ng
22. Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife  http://www.oauife.edu.ng
23. University of Abuja, Gwagwalada  http://www.uniabuja.edu.ng
24. University of Agriculture, Abeokuta http://www.unaab.edu.ng
25. University of Agriculture, Makurdi http://www.uam.edu.ng
26. University of Benin  http://www.uniben.edu.ng
27. University of Calabar  http://www.unical.edu.ng
28. University of Ibadan  http://www.ui.edu.ng
29. University of Ilorin  http://www.unilorin.edu.ng
30. University of Jos  http://www.unijos.edu.ng
31. University of Lagos  http://www.unilag.edu.ng
32. University of Maiduguri  http://www.unimaid.edu.ng
33. University of Nigeria, Nsukka  http://www.unn.edu.ng
34. University of Port-Harcourt  http://www.uniport.edu.ng
35. University of Uyo  http://www.uniuyo.edu.ng
36. Usman Danfodiyo University  http://www.udusok.edu.ng

37. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University – COOU

38. Federal University, Gusau (FUGUS)

39. Yusuf Maitama Sule University Kano (formerly Northwest University, Kano, NWU)

RECOMMENDED

JAMB Latest News

Complete List of all Universities Accredited for Part-Time Programmes in Nigeria

See Nigerian Universities that Accept Lower Credit for Direct Entry

Complete List of all Distance Learning Centers Approved in Nigeria & Courses Offered

List of all JAMB Offices and their Locations in Nigeria

 Accredited Universities in Nigeria

Admission Form Updates  – All Schools

Accredited Polytechnics in Nigeria

Accredited Colleges in Nigeria

Accredited Monotechnics in Nigeria

 

Lists of State Universities in Nigeria With Their Websites

 

1. Abia State University, Uturu. http://www.absuu.net
2. Adamawa State University Mubi http://www.adsu.edu.ng
3. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba http://www.ajasin.edu.ng
4. Akwa Ibom State University http://www.akutech.edu.ng
5. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, http://www.aauekpoma.edu.ng
6. Anambra State University of Science & Technology, Uli http://www.ansu-edu.net AKA (Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli)
7. Bauchi State University, Gadau  www.basug.edu.ng
8. Benue State University, Makurdi. www.bsum.edu.ng

9. Bukar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu. http://www.baiu.edu.ng
10. Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar http://www.crutech.net
11. Delta State University Abraka http://www.deltastate.edu.ng
12. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki http://www.ebsu-edu.net
13. Ekiti State University http://www.unad.edu.ng
14.
15. Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu http://www.esut.edu.ng
16. Evan Enwerem University (Imo State University), Owerri http://www.imsu.edu.ng
17. Gombe State University, Gombe http://www.gomsu.org
18. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai http://www.ibbuniversity.com
19. Kaduna State University, Kaduna http://www.kasuportal.net

20.  Kano State University of Science and Technology Wudil http://kustportal.edu.ng
21. Kebbi State University of Science & Technology, Aliero http://www.ksusta.edu.ng
22. Kogi State University Anyigba http://myksuportal.com
23. Kwara State University, Ilorin http://www.kwasu.edu.ng,
24. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso http://www.lautech.edu.ng
25. Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos. http://www.lasunigeria.org
26. Nasarawa State University, Keffi http://www.nsukonline.net
27. Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa http://ndu.edu.ng.tripod.com
28. Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye http://www.oou-ng.com
29. Ondo State University of Science & Technology, Okitipupa http://www.osustech.edu.ng
30. Osun State University, Oshogbo http://uniosun.edu.ng
31. Plateau State University, Bokkos http://www.plasu.edu.ng
32. Rivers State University of Science & Technology http://www.ust.edu.ng
33. Sokoto State University, Sokoto www.ssu.edu.ng
34. Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode http://www.tasu.edu.ng
35. Taraba State University, Jalingo http://tsunigeria.net
36. Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University, Katsina http://www.umyu.edu.ng
37. College of Education Ikere Ekiti http://www.tunedikedu.org, http://www.tunedik.org

Lists of Private Universities in Nigeria With Their Websites

You may not know we have such huge numbers of private universities in Nigeria, but sincerely we do. Below are the list of all the Private Universities in Nigeria with their official website.

1 Babcock University, Ilishan Remo www.babcock.edu.ng
2 Madonna University, Okija www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng
3 Igbinedion University, Okada www.iuokada.edu.ng
4 Bowen University, Iwo www.bowenuniversity.edu.ng/
5 Covenant University, Ota www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/
6 Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos www.pau.edu.ng
7 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City www.biu.edu.ng
8 American University of Nigeria, Yola www.american.edu
9 Redeemers University, Mowe, Ogun State www.run.edu.ng
10 Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo  www.acu.edu.ng/
11 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin   www.alhikmah.edu.ng
12 Caritas University, Amorji-Nke, Enugu  www.caritasuni.edu.ng
13 CETEP City University, Lagos
14 Bingham University, Auta-Balefi, Karu, Nasarawa State www.binghamuni.edu.ng
15 Al-Qalam UniversityKatsina
16 Renaissance University, Enugu www.rnu.edu.ng/
17 Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State  www.bellsuniversity.edu.ng
18 Lead City University, Ibadan, Oyo State   www.lcu.edu.ng
19 Crawford University, Igbesa, Ogun State www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng/
20 Kwararafa University, Wukari  www.kwararafauniversity.edu.ng
21 Crescent University, Abeokuta  www.crescent.edu.ng/
22 Novena University, Ogume, Delta State www.novenauniversity.edu.ng
23 University of Mkar, Mkar www.unimkar.edu.ng
24 Joseph Ayo Babalola University www.jabu.edu.ng
25 Caleb University, Lagos  www.calebuniversity.edu.ng
26 Fountain University, Osogbo www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng
27 Obong University, Obong Ntak www.obonguniversity.net/
28 Salem University, Lokoja www.salemuniversity.edu.ng
29 Tansian University, Umunya, Anambra State www.tansianuniversity.edu.ng
30 Veritas University, Abuja  www.veritas.edu.ng
31 Wesley University of Science & Technology, Ondo www.wesleyan.edu/
32 Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State
33 The Achievers University, Owo www.achievers.edu.ng/
34 African University of Science & Technology, Abuja https://aust.edu.ng
35 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State www.abuad.edu.ng/
36 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu- Nike, Enugu State www.gouni.edu.ng/
37 Nigerian Turkish Nile, University, Abuja  www.ntnu.edu.ng
38 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu, Osun State www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng/
39 Paul University, Awka, Anambra State www.pauluniversity.edu.ng
40 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa, Rivers State www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng/
41 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa, Edo State   www.wellspringuniversity.edu.ng
42 Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State adelekeuniversity.academia.edu
43 Baze University, Abuja https://bazeuniversity.edu.ng
44 Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Kwara State lmu.edu.ng/
45 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State www.sau.edu.ng/
46 Elizade University, Ilara- Mokin, Ondo State www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
47 Evangel University, Akaeze, Ebonyi State  www.evangel.edu
48 Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State www.gregoryuniversityuturu.edu.ng/
49 McPherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo, Ogun State www.mcu.edu.ng/
50 Southwestern University, Okun Owa, Ogun State www.southwestern.edu/
51 Augustine, University, Ilara, Lagos State  www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/
52 Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
53 Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng
54 Hallmark University, Ijebu Itele, Ogun State https://hallmarkuniversity.edu/
55 Kings University, Ode Omu, Osun State www.king.edu/
56 Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Owhrode, Delta State www.mciu.edu.ng
57 Mountain Top University, Ogun State www.mtu.edu.ng
58 Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng/
59 Summit University, Offa, Kwara State  https://online.summituniversity.org/
60 Edwin Clark University, University, Kiagbodo, Delta State www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/
61 Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo State www.hezekiah.edu.ng
62 Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos
63 Arthur Jarvis Akpabuyo University, Calabar, Cross River
64 Clifford University, Owerinta, Abia
65 Coal City University, Enugu
66 Crown Hill University, Kwara  crownhilluniversity.com/
67 Dominican University, Ibadan, Oyo
68 Kola Daisy University, also in Ibadan www.kdf.org.ng
69 Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State
All the best

don’t hesitate to Make Use of the Comment Box Below To share Your Feelings if you Have any Question or Need More Information Regarding this Post.

Be social by sharing this post using the buttons below on Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter, Google + or Email it to others. Also like Us on our social platforms for latest updates.

Join Over 100,000+ Readers Online

WARNING! Do not attend to any call asking for money in regards to Jobs and Scholarships opportunity published on this website (schoolinfo.com.ng). It's our aim in making adequate and accurate information available for Scholars. So, we will never demand money from you for thatBEWARE!!!

Leave a Reply