Official UNILAG 2018/2019 Academic Calendar (Revised Edition)

UNILAG academic calendar – University of Lagos, UNILAG revised academic calendar for the f2018/2019 academic session is out.

UNILAG Academic Calendar

 

unilag academic calendar 2018/2019 – This is to inform the general public and most especially all the students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

UNILAG ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018/2019

Sunday 3rd March, 2019 Registration Ends
To be Determined Orientation Programme for Fresh Students
To be Determined Matriculation Ceremony
Monday, 1st April, – Friday, 5th April, 2019 Convocation Week
Monday, 18th Feb., 2019 Lectures Begin
Monday, 11th Mar., 2019 – Sunday, 24th Mar., 2019 (2 weeks) Editing of Registered Courses
Friday, 24th May, 2019 (14 weeks) Lectures End
Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May, 2019 (1 week) Lecture Free Week/GST Examination
Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 14th June, 2019 (2 weeks) Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties
Monday, 17th June, – Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 (1 week) Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 End of Semester/Students Depart
Monday, 24th June, – Friday, 5th July, 2019 (2 weeks) First Semester Break
Thursday, 25th July, 2019 (4 weeks after exams) Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
Wednesday 28th August, 2019 Senate Meeting for Consideration of Result

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES 

  • 2nd Wednesday of Every Month – Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
  • 2nd and 3rd Wednesday of Every Month – Inaugural Lecture
  • Last Wednesday of Every Month – Senate Meeting
  • Two Weeks After Examinations – Uploading of Results

---- Schoolinfo.com.ng

CONNECT WITH US: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter. Stayed Blessed!

REMEMBER!!! There is No Joy without Sharing, Be social by sharing this post with Others using the Sharing Buttons Below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here