ATBU Students Portal Login |

Filed in Students Portal by on December 11, 2018 0 Comments

ATBU students portal login… Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, ATBU fresh and returning students portal Login, courses registration and result checker portal.

ATBU Students Portal Login students portal: The Authority of the Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi, ATBU has enabled the student portal login.

If you looking for: atbu admission list checking portal, atbu postgraduate portal, atbu news, atbu courses, atbu screening atbu hostels, atbu remita. here you got it all.

The ATBU Online Portal is created for formal and prospective students of the University to create an account or log in to perform certain academic actions at ease e.g. Course Registration, Fees Payment, Check Result, View Admission List/Status, Acceptance Fees Payment Details, Transcript, View Academic Calander, Extra Credit Hours, Deferment of Admission ETC.


You can visit and Access the Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, ATBU Student Portal using a computer or mobile via the following link:

Recommended: List of courses offered in ATBU


The Registrar,

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University,

P. M. B. 0248, Bauchi – Nigeria

Postal Code: 740272

The Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, ATBU, Bauchi was established in 1980 as the Federal University of Technology (FUT), Bauchi, located in the North Eastern part of Nigeria with Dr. Jerome Udoji and Professor A. O. Adekola as the pioneer Pro-Chancellor and Vice-Chancellor respectively, while Alh. Adamu Aliyu was the first Registrar of the University.

Since inception the University has been managed by the following Chief Executives:

S/N Name Date Office Held
1 Professor A. O. Adekola 1980 – 1984 Vice-Chancellor
2 Professor B. G. Bajoga 1984 – 1988 Provost
3 Professor B. G. Bajoga 1988 – 1995 Vice-Chancellor
4 Professor A. S. Sambo 1995 – 2004 Vice-Chancellor
5 Professor G. A. Babaji 2004 – 2009 Vice-Chancellor
6 Professor M. H. Muhammad 2009 – 2014 Vice-Chancellor
7 Professor S. A. Ibrahim 2014 – Date Vice-Chancellor

Currently, the university has 30 Academic Departments, 6 Faculties, 8 Directorates and 7 Centers, with an undergraduate students’ population of over 10,000.

CONNECT WITH US: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, AND also Subscribe to Our Feed. Stayed Blessed!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *