University of Nigeria, Nsukka, UNN Website – www.unn.edu.ng

Access University of Nigeria, Nsukka Website | UNN Online Student Application Portal Login / Registration for the fresh and returning students  – unn.edu.ng

UNN School Website

https://unnportal.unn.edu.ng/: The Authority of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Gwagwalada has enabled the student portal. The Online Portal is created for formal and prospective students of the University to create an account or log in to perform certain academic actions at ease e.g. Course Registration, Fees Payment, Check Result, View Admission List/Status, Acceptance Fees Payment Details, Transcript, View Academic Calander, Extra Credit Hours, Deferment of Admission ETC.

Related Searches:

UNN school /acceptance fee portal

UNN School of Foundation Studies ePortal

UNN portal

UNN student portal

UNN school website

UNN online registration portal

UNN news portal

UNN undergraduate portal

UNN staffs portal

UNN Admission Portal

UNN course registration portal

UNN postgraduate portal

UNNstudent registration portal

University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) Website

You can visit and Access the University of Nigeria, Nsukka School Website using a computer or mobile via the following link:

 

Recommended: List of courses offered in UNN

UNN Contact Address:

Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba
Vice Chancellor
benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng

Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)

james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng

Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus)

charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi.

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Enugu Campus)

smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng

Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe
Registrar
chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani
University Librarian
chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng

Jude Kenechukwu Edeh
Bursar
jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Olisa Okeke
Director, ICT
olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

For Webometric issues:
webometrics@unn.edu.ng

For all Payment: BURSARY

customerservices.bursary@unn.edu.ng

REGISTRAR UNN

customerservices.registrar@unn.edu.ng

For Portal/Website/Email usage issues

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng
issues@unn.edu.ng

Related Post

---- Schoolinfo.com.ng

Do you want fast updates: Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post.

If you Have Any Question Regarding The Information Provided Above, Kindly Use The Comment Box to Discuss Your Feeling

Leave a Reply

Share Tweet +1 Email Share Share